Contact Us
ViewFromEDGE-SubPage-Banner
 

Contact Us

Our Office

EDGE
The Cleveland Clinic Business Operations Center
6801 Brecksville Road, Suite 160
Independence, OH 44131-5065

Email: Info@edgef.org


View Larger Map

Our Team 

D. Kirk Neiswander | President 216-469-8299 | Kirk@edgef.org
Sarah G. Shoaff | Membership and Business Development 216-536-9396 | Sarah@edgef.org
Christopher Keller | Program Director 216-346-6300 | Chris@edgef.org
Grant Marquit | Program Consultant 216-215-5058 | Grant@edgef.org
Pamela Schwaller | Program Consultant Pam@edgef.org
Brittany Bush | Marketing and Communications Brittany@edgef.org

 

Or fill out an online form with your question(s).